Be Part of our Community and get your E-Commerce NFT on Opensea or on the Händlerbund Marketplace

Your Token for the Future

With our NFT (Non-Fungible Token) we want to break new ground in e-commerce. The Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT is your ticket to a unique community that benefits from the exchange with online retailers, service providers and industry experts, and includes many other advantages. In addition, NFT owners get access to exclusive benefits such as master classes with experts, e-commerce events, sweepstakes and early access options. Together we want to become the most important community for online business in Germany, develop potential, create synergies and contribute to the success of every member.

 

HubSpot Video


The Vision of an E-Commerce Network

 

The Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT is your ticket to an unique community. You become part of a network of online retailers, service providers, founders, start-ups and experts - in Germany and beyond. In exclusive master classes and private coaching sessions ー online and offline ー you will receive know-how from professionals to take your business to the next level. With the e-commerce NFT you can also take part in sweepstakes and lotteries. The best thing is, as a community member, you help determine how the NFT project develops.

One NFT, many Advantages

Discord
You get access to the Händlerbund Discord with various channels for e-commerce talks (Amazon, law, marketing and many more), motivation, support and networking among experts.
Online-Sessions, Talks & Masterclasses
Online-Sessions, Talks & MasterclassesConnect with professionals. From expert panels to master classes and live coaching sessions to open talk panels, you can take part in numerous formats and further create knowledge to develop your business.
Access to the HB Campus
The E-Commerce NFT is your key to the HB Campus e-learning platform. Here you learn directly from experts in webinars and elaborately produced e-learning courses. Best-Practises for more customers, more sales and more success.
Contest
As the owner of our NFT, you are automatically a participant in our weekly and monthly competitions with chances for crypto, technology, services and many other lucrative prizes.
Exklusiv Events
The NFT is your ticket to exclusive events. Connect with experts, service providers and e-commerce companies. You benefit from knowledge sessions, insider knowledge, tips & tricks and exchange in the community.
Sustainable & Social
Shared success is double success. Together we plan projects to support various social, ecological and sustainable projects.
1. Community Award
It’s your time to shine! Apply for our community award and pitch your project, product or idea to the community. With the support of the community, your funding becomes a cakewalk.
Business Trips
Together with you we want to get out there! Whether it's an e-commerce trip to an Island or a study trip to the Far East. With the HB NFT you have the chance to travel the world of e-commerce – AND the real one too.
roadmap-nft-en

Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT - Variants

The e-commerce NFT collection is limited to 5,000 tokens. All tokens have the same price and value. Each token allows access to all services and benefits. The different designs in the collection give you the opportunity to secure your favourite.

hb-nft-pre-sale-1

Token I - Pre-Sale

The pre-sale token makes you an early believer. You've been a supporter and a pioneer of the community since day one.  

 

hb-nft-wachstum

Token II - Growth

Is your business taking off like a rocket? Our token for growth, increasing sales and maximum success is the one for you.

hb-nft-network

Token III - Network

Our community token. Are you open-minded and part of every event? You know everyone and everyone knows you.

hb-nft-handel

Token IV - Trading

E-commerce and online trading are the core of your online business? Then our trading token is made for you.

hb-nft-innovation

Token V - Innovation

Creative ideas, effective synergies and the development of personality and business are your elixir of life?

Why E-Commerce NFT
NFT are becoming increasingly popular worldwide. We want to be pioneers and create a vibrant community with our token for e-commerce.
[Subtitles in the video]
The Future of NFT
The more the community grows, the more benefits there will be. From our Discord Channel to master classes, Community Awards and e-commerce travel.
[Subtitle in the video]
Benefits of our NFT
The Händlerbund NFT is more than hype. You get real value. The focus is on the community of online retailers, industry experts and e-commerce companies that you can be a part of.
[Subtitles in the video]

Would you like to buy your NFT the easy way with euros?

Use our offer in the Händlerbund Marketplace Händlerbund and we will do the rest for you.

  • No contact to cryptocurrency
  • No exchange necessary
  • No volatility, no price fluctuation
  • Joint installation of wallet, joint token transfer and linking the wallet to OpenSea

 

Who are we?

As pioneers in e-commerce in Germany, we have shaped the e-commerce scene with our innovations. For over 14 years we have been supporting our partners in their success in e-commerce. We accompany more than 80,000 online retailers, agencies, service providers, coaches, start-ups and founders on their way to e-commerce. With passion, courage and optimism, we lead e-commerce into the future. The Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT is the entry ticket to a community in which we decide together where the journey is going.

The Team

Tim Arlt

Tim

“We asked ourselves, what does the future of e-commerce look like and which digital trends can we use for ourselves? The fact is, the HB platform already lives from a unique community. With the introduction of NFT, we are taking this to a new level.”

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

kay-krebel

Kay

“There is more to NFT than a collection of digital artworks. For us, this means the chance for a unique NFT community. With huge opportunities for synergy effects.”

 

 

 

Product Lead

Leonard Röser

Leonard

"Non-fungible tokens are not just colorful pictures. Behind them is innovative technology with unlimited possibilities. We are only at the beginning - Smart Contracts and DeFi are just a part of it."

 

 

NFT Mastermind

karo-arlt

Karo

“With the E-Commerce NFT we are taking big steps towards our vision of the HB platform and Web 3.0. With our strong community, we are bringing the e-commerce industry a little closer together and are becoming the industry's new place-to-be."

 

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

franziska-leidenroth

Franzi

“The e-commerce NFT has the ability to represent virtual assets with a real value such as master classes, exclusive access options, talks and the large community in a blockchain. As CFO, I see this ability as a positive and innovative development in the industry.”

 

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

sheraz-ahmed

Sheraz

"Who would have thought what’s possible in the digital world these days. There are so many opportunities to invest in new technologies. But with our NFT, an investment pays off twice over."

 

 

 

Content Creator

Join our Community

Join our Discord and get involved in the open channels, follow our project on Twitter or Instagram or send us an email if you have any questions, requests or feedback. We look forward to having you. Get your key to get access to our project!

GO TO OPENSEA

ZU OPENSEA

Werde Teil der Community und sichere dir den E-Commerce NFT auf Opensea

Ein Token für die Zukunft

Mit unserem NFT (Non-Fungible Token) wollen wir neue Wege im E-Commerce gehen. Der Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT ist die Eintrittskarte zu einer einzigartigen Community, die vom Austausch mit Online-Händlern, Dienstleistern und Branchenexperten und vielen weiteren Vorteilen profitiert. Darüber hinaus erhalten NFT-Besitzer Zugang zu exklusiven Leistungen wie Masterclasses mit Experten, E-Commerce-Events, Gewinnspielen und Early-Access-Optionen. Gemeinsam mit euch wollen wir zur bedeutsamsten Community für Online-Businesses in Deutschland werden, Potentiale erschließen, Synergien schaffen und gemeinsam zum Erfolg eines jeden Mitgliedes beitragen. Mit dem Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT sicherst du dir den lebenslangen Zugang in diese wertvolle Community.

 

HubSpot Video


Die Vision eines E-Commerce Networks

Der Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT ist deine Eintrittskarte in eine unverwechselbare Community. Du wirst Teil eines Netzwerks aus Online-Händlern, Dienstleistern, Gründer, Start-Ups und Experten – in Deutschland und darüber hinaus. In exklusiven Masterclasses und privaten Audits ー online und offline ー erhältst du Know-how von Profis, um dein Business auf das nächste Level zu bringen. Mit dem E-Commerce NFT bist du außerdem bei Gewinnspielen und Lotterien dabei. Das Beste ist, als Community Member bestimmst du mit, wohin sich die Gemeinschaft entwickelt.

Roadmap

Händlerbund Ecommerce NFT Roadmap
Discord
Du erhältst Zugang in den Händlerbund Discord mit verschiedenen Channels für E-Commerce-Talks (Amazon, Recht, Marketing u.v.m.), für Motivation, Support und Networking unter Experten.
Online-Sessions, Talks & Masterclasses
Vernetze dich mit Profis. Von Expertenrunden über Masterclasses und Live-Audits bis zu offenen Talk-Runden kannst du an zahlreichen Formaten teilnehmen und dein Business weiterentwickeln.
Zugang zum HB Campus
Der E-Commerce NFT ist dein Schlüssel zur E-Learning-Plattform HB Campus. Hier lernst du direkt von Experten in Webinaren und aufwändig produzierten E-Learning-Kursen. Wissen für mehr Kunden, mehr Umsatz und mehr Erfolg.
Lotterien
Als Besitzer eines unserer NFTs bist du automatisch im Lostopf für unsere Händlerbund-Lotterie. Gewinne Crypto-Währungen, Technik, Dienstleistungen und viele weitere lukrative Preise.
Exklusiv-Events
Der NFT ist deine Eintrittskarte zu exklusiven Events. Vernetzte dich mit Experten, Dienstleistern und E-Commerce-Unternehmen. Du profitierst von Knowledge-Sessions, Insider-Wissen, Tipps & Tricks und dem Austausch in der Community. 
Nachhaltig & Sozial
Geteilter Erfolg ist doppelter Erfolg. Gemeinsam planen wir Projekte zur Unterstützung verschiedener sozialer, ökologischer und nachhaltiger Projekte. 
1. Community-Award
Wir bringen dich und dein Projekt an die Spitze! Bewirb dich für unseren Community-Award und pitche dein Projekt, dein Produkt oder deine Idee vor der Community. Mit der Community im Rücken, wird dein Funding zum Kinderspiel.
Business-Trips
Gemeinsam mit dir wollen wir raus in die Welt. Egal ob E-Commerce Island Trip oder Studienreise nach Fernost. Mit dem HB NFT hast du die Chance im wahrsten Sinne groß rauszukommen.

Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT - Varianten

Die E-Commerce NFT-Kollektion ist auf 5.000 Tokens limitiert. Alle Tokens haben im Erstverkauf den gleichen Preis und den gleichen Wert. Jeder Token erlaubt Zugriff auf alle Leistungen und Benefits. Die verschiedenen Designs der Kollektion geben dir die Möglichkeit, dir deinen Favoriten zu sichern.

hb-nft-pre-sale-1

Token I - Pre-Sale

Der Pre-Sale Token macht dich zum Early Believer. Du hast die Chance, dir einen der 100 Pre-Sale Token vor dem offiziellen Verkaufsstart zu sichern. Damit bist du Supporter seit dem ersten Tag und Vorreiter der Community. 

 

hb-nft-wachstum

Token II - Growth

Dein Business hebt ab wie eine Rakete? Unser Token für Wachstum, steigende Umsätze und maximalen Erfolg.

hb-nft-network

Token III - Network

Unser Community- Token. Du bist open-minded und auf jedem Event am Start? Du kennst jeden und jeder kennt dich.

hb-nft-handel

Token IV - Handel

E-Commerce und Online-Handel sind dein Kern-Business? Dann ist dieser Handel-Token wie für dich gemacht.

hb-nft-innovation

Token V - Innovation

Kreative Ideen, effektive Synergien und die Entwicklung von Persönlichkeit und Business sind dein Lebenselixier?

HubSpot Video
NFT im Überblick
Was sind NFT und was macht man damit? Verschaffe dir einen Überblick über NFTs, verschiedene Use-Cases und Anwendungsbeispiele.
HubSpot Video
How to Wallet
Wir helfen dir zu deinem ersten NFT und zeigen dir, wie einfach es ist, ein Wallet zu erstellen. Lade deine Wallet mit Crypto-Währungen und verbinde dich mit dem meistgenutzten NFT-Marketplace.
HubSpot Video
How to 1st NFT
Du willst Teil der Community werden? Wir nehmen dich an die Hand und helfen dir bei jedem Schritt, bis der E-Commerce NFT sicher in deinem Wallet landet.

Mehr Infos zu NFTs gibt es auf OnlinehändlerNews.

 

Wer sind wir?

Wenn wir es knallen lassen, dann aber richtig. Als Vordenker im E-Commerce in Deutschland haben wir mit unseren Innovationen das Gesicht des Online-Handels geprägt. Seit über 14 Jahren unterstützen wir unsere Partner bei ihrem Erfolg im E-Commerce. Wir begleiten mehr als 80.000 Online-Händler, Agenturen, Dienstleister, Coaches, Start-Ups und Gründer bei ihrem Weg im E-Commerce. Mit Leidenschaft, Mut und Optimismus führen wir den E-Commerce in die Zukunft. Der Händlerbund E-Commerce NFT ist die Eintrittskarte in eine Community, in der wir gemeinsam entscheiden, wo die Reise hingeht.

Das Team

Tim Arlt

Tim

“Wir haben uns gefragt, wie sieht die Zukunft des E-Commerce aus und welche digitalen Trends können wir für uns nutzen? Fakt ist, bereits jetzt lebt die HB-Plattform von einer einzigartigen Community. Mit der Einführung von NFT heben wir diese auf ein neues Level.”

 

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

kay-krebel

Kay

“Hinter NFT verbirgt sich mehr, als eine Sammlung von digitalen Kunstwerken. Für uns bedeutet das die Chance auf eine einzigartige NFT-Community. Mit riesigen Chancen auf Synergieffekte.”

 

 

 

Product Lead

Leonard Röser

Leonard

"Non-Fungible Token sind nicht nur bunte Bildchen. Dahinter steckt innovative Technologie mit unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten. Wir stehen erst am Anfang – Smart Contracts und DeFi sind nur ein Teil davon."

 

 

NFT Mastermind

karo-arlt

Karo

“Mit dem E-Commerce NFT gehen wir große Schritte in Richtung unserer Vision zur HB Plattform und Web 3.0. Mit unserer starken Community bringen wir die E-Commerce Branche ein Stück näher zusammen und werden der neue Place-to-Be der Branche.”

 

 

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

franziska-leidenroth

Franzi

Der E-Commerce NFT hat die Fähigkeit, theoretische Vermögenswerte mit einem realen Gegenwert wie Masterclasses, exklusive Zugänge, Talks und die große Community in einer Blockchain darzustellen. Als CFO sehe ich diese Fähigkeit als positive und innovative Entwicklung der Branche.

 

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

sheraz-ahmed

Sheraz

"Wer hätte bis vor kurzem noch gedacht, was heutzutage digital alles möglich ist. Man hat so viele Möglichkeiten in neue Technologien zu investieren. Aber bei unserem NFT zahlt sich eine Investition gleich doppelt aus.”

 

 

 

Content Creator

Werde Teil der Community

Komm in unseren Discord und beteilige dich in den offenen Channels, verfolge unser Projekt auf Twitter oder Instagram oder schreib uns bei Fragen, Wünschen und Kritik eine E-Mail. Wir freuen uns auf dich. Besorge dir deinen Schlüssel, um Zugang zu unseren Projektbestandteilen zu erhalten!

ZU OPENSEA